​Security

Our main task is the safety of your money and personal data.

We constantly block new threats and use the most modern means of protection

But the most reliable protection is your awareness, vigilance and caution.


We are always in touch

You are faced with something suspicious - for example, you found a fake website or social media account with the logo «First Sino Bank»? Or became a witness to the actions of scammers - for example, they called your relatives under the guise of employees? Write to us, we will take action.

Do not share your passwords with anyone. Do not click on suspicious links. Use only official bank applications. Use antivirus software. Notify the bank of the change of mobile number. Check the details of the transfers. Use the services of a bank safely.

You are faced with something suspicious - for example, you found a fake website or social media account with the logo «First Sino Bank»? Or became a witness to the actions of scammers - for example, they called your relatives under the guise of employees? Write to us, we will take action.

Illegal actions of employees «First Sino Bank»? Let us know!

​安全

我們的主要任務是您的資金和個人數據的安全性

我們不斷阻止新威脅並使用最現代化的保護手段

但最可靠的保護是您的意識,警惕和謹慎。


我們總是保持聯繫

您面臨著一些可疑的事情 - 例如,您發現了一個虛假的網站或社交媒體帳戶,其中包含徽標华一银行? 或者成為詐騙者行為的見證人 - 例如,他們以僱員的幌子打電話給你的親戚? 寫信給我們,我們會採取行動。

不要與任何人分享您的密碼。 不要點擊可疑鏈接。 僅使用官方銀行申請。 使用防病毒軟件。 通知銀行手機號碼的變更。 檢查轉移的詳細信息。 安全地使用銀行的服務。

您是否遇到過可疑的事情 - 例如,您是否找到了帶有華一銀行徽標的虛假網站或社交媒體帳戶? 或者成為詐騙者行為的見證人 - 例如,他們以僱員的幌子打電話給你的親戚? 寫信給我們,我們會採取行動。

員工的非法行為華一銀行? 讓我們知道!