Available to all shareholders

Participate remotely in shareholder meetings.
Online registration and voting.
Broadcast Meeting.
Access to meeting materials.
Online consultation.
Answers to popular questions.
News and Events.
Own stock information.



Committee for Interaction with Minority Shareholders

The Committee for Interaction with Minority Shareholders of the Bank was established with the aim of forming a system in the Bank aimed at maintaining effective relations with minority shareholders of the Bank and increasing investment attractiveness. The initiative to create such a body was repeatedly made by minority shareholders of the Bank. The activities of the Committee are designed to enhance capitalization of the Bank and protection of the rights and interests of its shareholders..
The Committee is an advisory body, carries out, if necessary, consideration of proposals of minority shareholders on issues of improving the corporate governance of the Bank, gives recommendations to the executive bodies and the Board of Directors of the Bank on the implementation and protection of the rights and legitimate interests of minority shareholders of the Bank.
The Committee promotes clarification of the Bank's policies and development strategies to minority shareholders. The decisions of the Committee are advisory in nature.
It may include minority shareholders of the Bank and their representatives, employees of the Bank and representatives of the registrar of the Bank. In determining the personal composition of the Committee, experience and qualification of applicants. The possibility of self-nomination of candidate minority shareholders to the Committee is provided.



Cost of making copies of documents

In accordance with applicable tariffs, the cost of producing a copy of one sheet of a document is 1 (One) Yuan.

適用於所有股東

遠程參與股東大會。
在線註冊和投票。
廣播會議。
訪問會議資料。
在線諮詢。
流行問題的答案。
新聞和活動。
自己的股票信息。



與少數股東互動委員會

本行與少數股東互動委員會成立,旨在在本行建立一個旨在維持與本行少數股東有效關係的製度。 並增加投資吸引力。本行少數股東一再提出建立這樣一個機構的倡議。委員會的活動旨在加強 本行資本化及保護股東權益。
委員會是一個諮詢機構,如有必要,會就改善本行公司治理的問題審議少數股東的提案, 向本行執行機構和董事會提出關於實施和保護本行少數股東權益和合法權益的建議。
委員會促進澄清世行對少數股東的政策和發展戰略。委員會的決定屬於諮詢性質。
它可能包括銀行的少數股東及其代表,銀行員工和銀行註冊服務商的代表。在確定委員會的個人構成,經驗和 申請人資格。提供了向委員會自我提名候選少數股東的可能性。



製作文件副本的費用

根據適用的關稅,製作一份文件副本的費用為1(一)元。