«First Sino Bank» they are not only distinguished by capitalization - it enjoys a high level of customer confidence.

«First Sino Bank» approved by the Code of Corporate Ethics. It reflects the standards of conduct adopted by the Bank and the Group’s companies, based on our mission and values, guaranteeing fair and fair relations with members of our team, customers, partners, as well as compliance with laws and internal policies.

The Code is mandatory for all Bank employees, regardless of their position, as well as members of the Supervisory Board. The Code establishes uniform principles of business ethics and business conduct for all First «First Sino Bank» companies, regardless of their location. We welcome and encourage partners, contractors, and customers to follow. «First Sino Bank» our ethical standards.

«First Sino Bank» this trust is an invaluable capital that consists of the actions of employees and managers. Therefore, each of us must follow the values ​​of the Bank, the principles of morality and the standards of corporate ethics in our daily work.

Following the Code is an indispensable condition for work, on which the trust of clients, the reputation of the Bank, and therefore its successful long-term development depend. At the same time, my duty and the duty of all Bank managers are to set an example of impeccable behavior and to maintain in the team an open communication atmosphere in which commitment to ethics is a priority in every situation.

华一银行它們不僅以資本化而著稱 - 它還具有很高的客戶信心。

华一银行經公司道德準則批准。它反映了世行和集團公司根據我們的使命和價值觀採取的行為標準, 保證與團隊成員,客戶,合作夥伴之間的公平公正關係,以及遵守法律和內部政策。

對於所有銀行員工,無論其職位如何,以及監事會成員,都必須遵守本準則。 “守則”為所有华一银行制定了統一的商業道德和商業行為準則。公司,無論其位置如何。 我們歡迎並鼓勵合作夥伴,承包商和客戶關注。 华一银行我們的道德標準。

华一银行這種信任是一種寶貴的資本,包括員工和管理者的行為。 因此,我們每個人都必須在日常工作中遵循銀行的價值觀,道德原則和企業道德標準。

遵守本準則是工作不可或缺的條件,客戶的信任,銀行的聲譽以及成功的長期發展都取決於此。 與此同時,我的職責和所有世行經理的職責是樹立無可挑剔的行為榜樣,並在團隊中保持開放的溝通氛圍, 道德是每種情況下的優先事項。