Corporate Internet Banking

1. Check the website address: When login Internet Banking, check if the website address is the same as the address written in the agreement. You are recommended to type the correct First Sino Bank website address to login and add the address into Favorite of your web browser for easy login later;
2. Keep the password safe: Do not use ID card number or date of birth as your password. Corporate Internet Banking ver. 6.0 allows customers to set login password with alphabets and numbers combined in 8-32 digits. Download and install ActiveX to protect the safety of password. Change your password regularly.
3. Keep the transaction record: Mark down all the transactions done through online. View the transaction records regularly via Check online transactions and Check A/C details. Contact First Sino Bank if there is any exceptional transaction or accounting error.
4. Protect your digital certificate: Keep your First Sino Bank in a safe place. Do not let anyone else use your First Sino Bank. Lock the screen or close the webpage when you are away at the desk. Do not use Internet Banking at public computer. Unplug the First Sino Bank after completing the transaction to avoid the confidential data (digital certificate) or eventually the online account from being stolen.
5. Beware of any exception: Do not trust any fraudulent message sent to you claiming to be from First Sino Bank. Do not trust any strange mail, SMS, or phone to inform you about expired First Sino Bank Internet Banking, system upgrade, security tool upgrade or password change. In the event of system upgrade or maintenance that services must be suspended, First Sino Bank will announce at the website in advance. First Sino Bank never asks customers to enter bank A/C No. or password in the excuse of system upgrade. Call immediately First Sino Bank Hotline to confirm if you come across any fraudulent mail or short message. Change password or report the loss of account to First Sino Bank once your information is stolen.
6. Install anti-virus software: Firewall should be installed in your computer to stop hackers from obtaining your account information. Install AV scanner and update virus database timely.
7. Block vulnerabilities: Upgrade timely your software and download patches to stop others from stealing your confidential information by taking advantage of the vulnerabilities in your software.
8. Do not use hyperlink to access First Sino Bank website, or click the link in short message, email or real-time communication tools to login First Sino Bank website. Do not login any unknown website, watch the change in the domain name. First Sino Bank's website address: http://www.fsibank.com
9. If you have any question when using Corporate Internet Banking ver. 6.0, click Online Customer Service.

Personal Internet Banking

1. First Sino Bank never uses email or SMS to solicit sensitive information from customers on their e-banking accounts. Never follow any unknown link in e-mail or SMS to access First Sino Bank website. Watch the change in the domain name to make sure the website address is the only First Sino Bank's website address: http://www.fsibank.com
2. Do not store the personal account information and transaction details in the computer. Someone may steal the information. Set a password for your computer to prevent others from stealing your important data. Change password or report the loss of account to First Sino Bank once your information is stolen.
3. There are two options for login First Sino Bank new generation Personal Internet Banking: alias or identity document. Login password should be a string of numbers and alphabets in 8-32 digits. To protect your monies, do not disclose your login details to anyone. Do not use ID card No. or date of birth as the login password. Password should be changed regularly.
4. Keep your First Sino Bank in a safe place. Do not let anyone else use your First Sino Bank. Lock the screen or close the webpage when you are away at the desk. Do not use Internet Banking at public computer. Unplug the First Sino Bank after completing the transaction to avoid confidential data (digital certificate) or eventually the online account from being stolen.
5. SMS verification code is used for authentication whey you make transfer/payment online via the signed edition of Personal Internet Banking. During the transfer, First Sino Bank system sends a short message to your mobile phone. To protect your monies, do not disclose your SMS verification code to anyone. Do not enter the verification code at the website which is not the official website of First Sino Bank or other bogus website.
6. Do not trust any fraudulent message sent to you claiming to be from First Sino Bank. Do not trust any strange mail, SMS, or phone to inform you about expired First Sino Bank Internet Banking, system upgrade, security tool upgrade or password change. In the event of system upgrade or maintenance that services must be suspended, First Sino Bank will announce at the website in advance. First Sino Bank never asks customers to enter the bank A/C No., password or SMS verification code in the excuse of system upgrade.
7. During the transfer, if no result immediately returned due to the communication failure, check the balance in your payment card and transaction details at once to avoid repeated payment and monetary loss.
8. Install firewall and AV scanner in your computer to stop hackers from obtaining your account information. Install AV scanner and update virus database timely. Upgrade regularly your software and download patches to stop others from stealing your confidential data by taking advantage of the vulnerabilities in your software.

企业网上银行

1.检查网站地址:登录网上银行时,检查网站地址是否与协议中写入的地址相同。建议您输入正确的华一银行网站地址 登录并将地址添加到您的Web浏览器的收藏夹中,以便日后轻松登录;点击 2.确保密码安全:不要使用身份证号码或出生日期作为密码。企业网上银行6.0允许客户使用字母和数字设置登录密码,总数为8-32位。 下载并安装以保护密码的安全。定期更改密码。
3.保留交易记录:记下在线完成的所有交易。通过检查在线交易和检查详细信息定期查看交易记录。如果有的话,请联系华一银行 特殊交易或会计错误。点击。
4.保护您的数字证书:将您的华一银行放在安全的地方。不要让其他人使用你的华一银行。当您离开办公桌时锁定屏幕或关闭网页。 不要在公共电脑上使用网上银行。完成交易后,请拔掉华一银行,以避免机密数据(数字证书)或最终被盗的在线帐户。
5.请注意任何例外情况:不要相信任何声称来自华一银行的欺诈性信息。不要相信任何奇怪的邮件,短信或电话通知你过期的华一银行网上银行, 系统升级,安全工具升级或密码更改。如果系统升级或维护必须暂停服务,华一银行将提前在网站上公布。
6.华一银行从不要求客户以系统升级为借口输入银行账号或密码。立即致电华一银行热线确认您是否遇到任何欺诈性邮件或短信。 一旦您的信息被盗,更改密码或向华一银行报告帐户遗失。
7.阻止漏洞:及时升级您的软件并下载补丁,以阻止其他人利用您软件中的漏洞窃取您的机密信息。
8.不要使用超链接访问华一银行网站,或点击短信,电子邮件或实时通讯工具链接登录华一银行网站。不要登录任何未知的网站, 观察域名的变化。华一银行的网址是:http://www.fsibank.com
9.如果您在使用企业网上银行时有任何疑问,请参阅。 6.0,单击在线客服。

个人网上银行

1.华一银行从不使用电子邮件或短信从客户的电子银行账户中获取敏感信息。切勿通过电子邮件或短信中的任何未知链接访问华一银行网站。观察变化 在域名中确保网站地址是唯一的华一银行网站地址:http://www.fsibank.com
2.请勿将个人帐户信息和交易详情存储在计算机中。有人可能会窃取这些信息。为您的计算机设置密码,以防止他人窃取您的重要数据。 一旦您的信息被盗,更改密码或向华一银行报告帐户遗失。
3.登录华一银行新一代个人网上银行有两种选择:别名或身份证件。登录密码应为8-32位数字和字母的字符串。 为保护您的资金,请勿向任何人透露您的登录详细信息。请勿使用身份证号码或出生日期作为登录密码。密码应定期更改。
4.将您的华一银行放在安全的地方。不要让其他人使用你的华一银行。当你不在办公桌时锁定屏幕或关闭网页。不要在公共电脑上使用网上银行。 完成交易后拔掉华一银行,以避免机密数据(数字证书)或最终被盗的在线帐户。
5.短信验证码用于通过个人网上银行签名版在线转账/付款的认证。转移期间,华一银行系统发送短信 你的手机为保护您的资金,请勿向任何人透露您的短信验证码。请勿在不是华一银行或其他虚假网站官方网站的网站上输入验证码。
6.不要相信任何声称来自华一银行的欺诈性信息。不要相信任何奇怪的邮件,短信或电话通知你过期的华一银行网上银行,系统升级, 安全工具升级或密码更改。如果系统升级或维护必须暂停服务,华一银行将提前在网站上公布。华一银行从不问客户 以系统升级为借口输入银行账号,密码或短信验证码。
7.在转移过程中,如果由于通讯故障而没有立即返回结果,请立即检查支付卡中的余额和交易明细,以避免重复付款和金钱损失。
8.在计算机中安装防火墙和AV扫描程序,以阻止黑客获取您的帐户信息。安装AV扫描仪并及时更新病毒库。 定期升级您的软件并下载补丁,以利用软件中的漏洞阻止他人窃取您的机密数据。