Current Deposit

A kind of savings in the form of First Sino Bank Card and passbook, without deposit period defined. Cash can be deposited or drawn at anytime without restriction on the amount. Initial minimum is an amount of foreign currency equivalent to RMB 20, no ceiling. Currency options are US Dollar, HK Dollar, Japanese Yen, Euro Dollar or Sterling Pound.
Features:
1. Easy to deposit/withdraw: Just go to any First Sino Bank outlets where such service is available.
2. Flexible: Once you deposit/transfer FX cash into First Sino Bank FX Card, you can trade it through First Sino Bank Internet Banking or Customer Service Center (Phone Banking).
3. No tax: No tax will be levied again on interest income if your country has signed agreement with China.
Benefits:
Interest will be accrued at FX Current Savings rate quoted on the date of settlement.
Applicable Clients:
Chinese residents, foreigners living in China, as well as foreigners, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan compatriots who have stayed in China for more than a year.
Service Channels:
If you choose to use First Sino Bank passbook, at First Sino Bank outlets you can open or cancel the account, deposit or withdraw cash, transfer, remit, check accounts, report loss in written, change password and exchange foreign currency. Through Internet Banking you can check account and report loss verbally. Through Customer Service Center (Phone Banking) you can check account, change password and report loss verbally. If you choose to use First Sino Bank card, at First Sino Bank outlets you can open account, check account and draw cash. At Self-Service Banking, Customer Service Center (Phone Banking) or Internet Banking, you can check the accounts in the card.
How to Apply?
1. Open Account: Open the account at First Sino Bank outlets with your valid ID and collect Current Savings Passbook or First Sino Bank card. No need to produce ID card when renew.
2. Draw Cash: At First Sino Bank, present your passbook or First Sino Bank card, valid ID card if you draw FX cash under USD 10,000 or equivalent. Original documents must be produced to verify your real identity if you draw FX more than USD 10,000 (inclusive) or equivalent. Coins and changes will be paid in RMB.
3. Exchange RMB: Change an amount under USD 10,000 or equivalent to RMB at First Sino Bank counter directly. Documentations on FX income are required if you exchange an amount between USD 10,000 and USD 50,000 or equivalent to RMB. Approval from the State Administration of Foreign Exchange must be presented if you exchange an amount over USD 50,000 or equivalent to RMB.
4. Remittance: Single remittance under USD 2,000 or equivalent can be applied at First Sino Bank outlets,single remittance over USD 2,000 (inclusive) or equivalent needs approval from the State Administration of Foreign Exchange.
5. Close Account: Account can be cancelled anytime. Interest will be repaid with principal when the account is closed.
6. Others: Valid ID must be produced for report of loss, cancel the report of loss, change of password, renewal of passbook/card and withdrawal. If someone applies for you on behalf, ID documents to verify you and your representative are necessary (Cancel the report of loss and change password must be done by yourself).
Tips:
1. Please keep your savings passbook or bank card in a safe place. If lost your passbook/CD, report to First Sino Bank straight away either at First Sino Bank counter, Customer Service Center (Phone Banking), or Internet Banking verbally. Report of loss in written can only at First Sino Bank outlets, cancel the report of loss must be at the original outlet; report loss of card can be made at customer service center; you can also report loss of card in written or verbally via Internet Banking or at First Sino Bank counter. Report of loss in written must be done within 5 days after you have made verbally. Replace passbook/bank card or close the account 7 days later.
2. Set a password as combination of numbers so that it is not easy to be cracked. Keep the password confidential and do not let others know it.

Current Savings (FX Cash)

A kind of savings either in the form of First Sino Bank card or First Sino Bank passbook, without deposit period defined. You can deposit or withdraw at anytime without restriction on the amount. Initial minimum is 1 Yuan, no ceiling.
Features:
1. Easy to deposit/withdraw: just use the bank card/passbook.
2. Flexible: deposit/withdraw at any First Sino Bank outlet, self-service ATM, Customer Services Center (Phone Banking), and Internet Banking.
Benefits:
Interest will be accrued at the current savings rate quoted on the date of settlement by Peoples' Bank of China.
Applicable Clients:
Chinese residents.
Service Channels:
If you choose to use First Sino Bank passbook, at First Sino Bank outlets you can open or close the account, deposit or withdraw cash, transfer, remittance, check accounts, report loss in written or change password. Through Internet Banking you can check account and report loss verbally. Through Customer Service Center (Phone Banking) you can check account, change password, and report loss verbally. If you choose to use First Sino Bank card, at First Sino Bank outlets and self-service banking facilities you can check account, deposit cash, withdraw cash, transfer, and change password. Through Customer Service Center (Phone Banking) you can check account, change password, and report loss. Through Internet Banking you can check account, report loss of card, pay bill, and subscribe SMS. You can draw cash from ATM or use the card to pay for shopping at POS that marked with China Union Pay.
How to Apply?
1. Open Account: Open the account at First Sino Bank outlets with your valid ID and collect current savings passbook or First Sino Bank card.
2. Draw Cash: Valid ID must be presented for single withdrawal over RMB 50,000. Large withdrawal must be arranged with First Sino Bank first by appointment in order to prepare enough cash. Banking charges will be billed for deposit/withdrawal in other cities.
3. Close Account: Interest will be repaid with principal when the account is cancelled.
4. Others: Valid ID must be produced for report of loss, cancel the report of loss, change of password, renewal of card/passbook and large withdrawal. If someone applies on behalf of you, ID documents to verify you and your representative are necessary (cancel the report of loss and change password must be done by yourself).
Tips:
1. Please keep your savings passbook or bank card in a safe place. If your passbook/CD is lost , report to First Sino Bank straight away either at First Sino Bank counter, Customer Service Center (Phone Banking) or Internet Banking verbally. Report of loss in written can only be made at First Sino Bank outlets. Cancel the report of loss must be done at the original outlet; report loss of card can be done at customer service center; you can also report loss of card in written or verbally via Internet Banking or at First Sino Bank counter. Report of loss in written must be done within 5 days after you have made verbally. Replace passbook/bank card or close the account 7 days later.
2. Set the password as a combination of numbers so that it is not easy to be cracked. Keep the password confidential and do not let others know it.

当前存款

第一张中国银行卡和存折形式的一种储蓄,没有定义存款期限。现金可以随时存入或提取,不受金额限制。 初始最低金额为人民币20元,无上限。货币期权包括美元,港元,日元,欧元或英镑
特点:
1.易于存款/取款:只需前往任何提供此类服务的华一银行网点
2.灵活:一旦您将外汇现金存入/转入华一银行卡,您可以通过华一银行网上银行或客户服务中心(电话银行)进行交易。
3.无税:如果贵国已与中国签署协议,则不再对利息收入征税。
好处:
利息将按结算日报出的外汇当期储蓄利率计算。
适用客户:
中国居民,居住在中国的外国人,以及在中国停留一年以上的外国人,港澳台同胞。
服务渠道:
如果您选择使用华一银行存折,您可以在华一银行网点开立或取消账户,存入或提取现金,转账,汇款,支票账户,书面报失,更改 密码和兑换外币。通过网上银行,您可以口头查询账户和报告损失。通过客户服务中心(电话银行),您可以查看帐户, 口头更改密码和报告损失。如果您选择使用华一银行卡,您可以在华一银行网点开户,查看账户并提取现金。在自助银行,客户服务 中心(电话银行)或网上银行,您可以查看卡中的帐户。
如何申请?
1.开立账户:使用您的有效身份证在华一银行网点开立账户,并领取当前储蓄存折或华一银行卡。续订时无需出示身份证。
2.提取现金:在华一银行如果您提取10,000美元或等值的外汇现金,请出示您的存折或华一银行卡,有效身份证。必须生成原始文件以进行验证 如果您的超过10,000美元(含)或等值,您的真实身份。硬币和变更将以人民币支付。点击。
3.人民币兑换:直接在华一银行柜台兑换10,000美元或相当于人民币的金额。如果您兑换10,000美元之间的金额,则需要有关外汇收入的文件 和50,000美元或相当于人民币。如果您交换的金额超过50,000美元或等值人民币,则必须出示国家外汇管理局的批准。
4.汇款:2000美元或同等金额的单笔汇款可在华一银行网点使用,单笔汇款超过2,000美元(含)或同等需要的汇款。 国家外汇管理局。
5.关闭账户:账户可以随时取消。当账户关闭时,利息将由本金偿还。
6.其他:必须出示有效损失报告,取消损失报告,密码更改,存折/卡更新和提款。如果有人代表您申请, 需要验证您和您的代表的身份证明文件(取消损失报告和更改密码必须由您自己完成)。
提示:
1.请将您的储蓄存折或银行卡存放在安全的地方。如果丢失了存折,请立即向华一银行的华一银行柜台报告 口头中心(电话银行)或网上银行。书面损失报告只能在第一银行网点,取消损失报告必须在原出口处;报告 卡丢失可在客户服务中心进行;您也可以通过网上银行或华一银行柜台以书面或口头方式报告卡丢失。书面损失报告 必须在口头后5天内完成。更换存折/银行卡或7天后关闭帐户。
2.将密码设置为数字组合,以便不容易被破解。密码保密,不要让别人知道。

当前储蓄(外汇现金)

一种储蓄,可以是华一银行卡或华一银行存折,没有定义存款期限。你可以存款或 随时退出,不受金额限制。初始最低为1元,没有上限。
特点:点击 1.易于存款/取款:只需使用银行卡/存折。
2.灵活:在任何华一银行商店,自助,客户服务中心(电话银行)和网上银行存款/取款。
优点:点击 利息将按中国人民银行结算日报出的当前储蓄率计算。
适用客户:
中国居民。
服务渠道:
如果您选择使用华一银行存折,您可以在华一银行网点开立或关闭账户,存入或提取现金,转账,汇款,支票账户, 报告书面损失或更改密码。通过网上银行,您可以口头查询账户和报告损失。通过客户服务中心(电话银行),您可以 口头检查帐户,更改密码和报告损失。如果您选择使用华一银行卡,您可以在华一银行网点和自助银行设施使用 支票账户,存款,提取现金,转账和更改密码。通过客户服务中心(电话银行),您可以查看帐户,更改密码和报告丢失。 通过网上银行,您可以查看帐户,报告卡丢失,支付账单和订阅短信。您可以从ATM取款或使用该卡支付在标有中国银联的POS上购物。
如何申请?
1.开立账户:使用您的有效身份证在华一银行网点开立账户,并领取当前储蓄存折或华一银行卡。
2.提取现金:单笔提款超过人民币50,000元必须出示有效身份证件。必须首先通过预约向华一银行安排大笔提款,以便准备足够的现金。 其他城市的存款/取款将收取银行手续费。点击。
3.关闭账户:当账户被取消时,利息将由本金偿还。
4.其他:必须出示有效损失报告,取消损失报告,更改密码,更换卡/存折和大额提款。如果有人代表您申请, 需要验证您和您的代表的身份证明文件(取消损失报告和更改密码必须由您自己完成)。
提示:
请将您的储蓄存折或银行卡存放在安全的地方。如果您的存折/ CD丢失,请立即在华一银行柜台客户服务部向华一银行报告 口头中心(电话银行)或网上银行。书面损失的报告只能在华一银行网点进行。取消损失报告必须在原出口处进行; 报告卡丢失可以在客户服务中心完成;您也可以通过网上银行或华一银行柜台以书面或口头方式报告卡丢失。书面损失报告 必须在口头后5天内完成。更换存折/银行卡或7天后关闭帐户。
2.将密码设置为数字组合,以便不容易被破解。密码保密,不要让别人知道。