Legal information

Important
All materials posted on this website are the property of the Bank. The conditions for access and use of materials posted on the site are set out below. Access to the materials of the site and their use means your acceptance of the terms and conditions. If you do not want to be bound by these terms and conditions, please do not visit the site or use the materials posted on

For informational purposes only
This site and the materials posted on it are prepared for use solely for informational purposes, are not an offer for sale or an invitation to make offers for the sale or purchase of any securities, goods, services or investments. The opinions expressed on this site are not recommendations for investing and, if necessary, you should use the services of an independent consultant. Placing materials on this website and access of third parties to such materials do not give rise to any obligations or responsibilities for the Bank.

Use of site materials
This site is intended solely for personal and non-commercial use. Copying, demonstration, reproduction, decompilation, distribution, publication, making any changes to this site, posting materials, creating derivative works based on the site, selling or other commercial use of all or part of the materials, posted on this site is prohibited without prior written permission of the Bank. The materials posted on this site are allowed to be copied for non-commercial purposes, provided that each copy is fully reproduced copyright (or ownership) and these terms of use of the information.

No Warranty Statement
This website, the materials posted on it and the services provided are available on an “as is” and “as is” basis, without any express or implied warranties, including, among other things, an implied warranty or condition of completeness, accuracy, adequacy, reliability, commercial suitability, satisfactory quality, suitability for certain goals and reimbursement of the cost of necessary maintenance or repair.
Please note that the laws of certain jurisdictions prohibit the exclusion of guarantees or allow such exclusion only to a certain extent; in this way, This disclaimer may not apply to you or may apply to a limited extent.
Please note that the Internet is not a fully protected environment and there is the possibility of interception, loss, damage or alteration of the transmitted information. Since users get access to this site, which is located on a server in the Russian Federation, without violating the rights of third parties, the functioning of this site provided by Russian company Orient Telecom JSC, Irkutsk, the Bank is not responsible for the operation of this site and does not guarantee the absence of malfunctions and errors or troubleshooting. The Bank is not responsible for the possible presence of viruses or other programs that can cause damage on the site or server on which it is located. The Bank does not assume any obligations regarding its location in the Russian Federation, the information on this website is considered to be provided in the Russian Federation and is regulated applicable laws of the Russian Federation and the People’s Republic of China. If you get access to this website from a territory outside the Russian Federation, You accept the risk and full responsibility for compliance with local, national or international laws, including, without limitation, securities laws.
Despite the fact that the site is periodically updated, the information on the site is not always completely up to date. The site and the information provided on it (including these conditions) may change and update from time to time without prior notice.
Information on achieved performance should not be taken as an indicator or guarantee of future results; no express or implied warranties and representations regarding future performance.
This site may contain estimates and forecasts, including regarding plans, opportunities; negotiation; market and economic conditions; the availability of financial resources; property value. These estimates and forecasts do not guarantee the future performance of the Bank or any other person. The Bank does not undertake to review these estimates and forecasts. on the basis of any future events, in connection with a change in circumstances or opinions, in connection with the appearance of new information or for other reasons. Actual performance in the future may differ from those expressed in estimates and forecasts due to a number of factors beyond the control of the Bank, including changes in the relevant market or changes in general economic conditions, the possibility of a general slowdown in economic development or recession; product and territorial concentration; industry competition; changes in capital markets and changes in interest rates; decisions of state bodies; changes in the composition of the manual; changes in tax legislation; weather conditions and other natural phenomena that may affect the Bank’s activities or damage assets; refusal or inability of third parties to fulfill contractual obligations; failure of the parties to reach agreement on certain conditions and the inability to complete the transaction; risks associated with financial stability of joint ventures and co-owners; interruptions in communication; and other risks inherent in the respective activity.

Disclaimer
The Bank is not liable for contractual, delicate or other claims for direct, actual, indirect, incidental damage or other damage (even if the Bank was warned of possible damage) in connection with the access, and use or inability to use this site, of certain products, services or the content of this site, or otherwise in connection with the transfer, interception or damage to information transmitted to or from this site. The legislation of certain jurisdictions prohibits the disclaimer of liability for consequential or incidental damages. or allows such a refusal only to a certain extent; therefore, this disclaimer may not apply to you or may apply to a limited extent.

Refund
You agree to indemnify the Bank for any damage and relieve it of any liability related to claims, losses, expenses and expenses, including expenses for lawyers arising as a result of your violation of these terms or use of this site or the materials posted on it, including, but not limited to, liability arising from your reckless or intentional actions.

Links to other sites
Links to other sites are provided for informational purposes only and have not been analyzed by the Bank. The Bank is not responsible and does not express approval for the content of these sites. or web pages. The Bank is not responsible for any losses or penalties that may be incurred or applied in connection with links to certain sites.

Changes to this site and terms of use
Any information contained on this website is subject to change without notice. The Bank reserves the right at any time to amend the content of this website, change links to other sites or delete pages from this site. These terms of use may also be periodically amended, while your use of this site after making changes means your acceptance of these terms of use as amended.

Termination
The Bank reserves the right to terminate your license to use this site at any time without notice.

Entire Agreement
These conditions constitute the entire agreement on the use of this website between you and the Bank.

Network Security Policy

Data Protection
Personal information provided by the Bank on this site will only be used subject to our privacy policy. By providing us with personal information, you agree to its use in accordance with our privacy policy.

Storage and protection of your personal information
The Bank seeks to maintain the confidentiality of your personal information and prevent its unauthorized disclosure. However, the Bank cannot promise that your personal information will not be subject to unauthorized access (for example, by hackers) or that its unauthorized disclosure will not occur. You must immediately inform the Bank of any security breaches in order to prevent unauthorized disclosure of your personal information.

Recommended Computer Software

Recommended Browser

For Windows users

  • Microsoft Internet Explorer 10.0 or later
  • Mozilla Firefox latest version
  • Google Chrome latest version


  • For Mac OS X Users
  • Safari latest version
  • Mozilla Firefox latest version
  • Google Chrome latest version


  • * Without the recommended software, it will be impossible to use all the materials on the website.
    * Please note that even if you use the proper software, some settings and user program settings may interfere with proper viewing.

法律信息

重要的
本網站上發布的所有資料均為本行的財產。 訪問和使用在網站上發布的材料的條件如下。 訪問網站資料及其使用意味著您接受條款和條件。 如果您不想受這些條款和條件的約束,請不要訪問該網站或使用發布的材料。

僅供參考。
本網站及其上發布的材料僅供參考,不是出售要約或邀請提供 出售或購買任何證券,商品,服務或投資。 本網站上發表的意見不是投資建議,如有必要,您應該使用獨立顧問的服務。 在本網站上放置材料以及第三方訪問此類材料不會對銀行產生任何義務或責任。

使用網站資料
本網站僅供個人和非商業用途。複製,演示,複製,反編譯,發行,出版, 對本網站進行任何更改,發布資料,根據網站創建衍生作品,銷售或其他商業用途的全部或部分材料, 未經本行事先書面許可,禁止在本網站發布。 本網站上發布的材料允許複製用於非商業目的,前提是每份副本完全轉載版權 (或所有權)和這些信息的使用條款。

無保修聲明
本網站,其上發布的材料以及所提供的服務均按“原樣”和“現狀”提供,不附帶任何明示或暗示的保證,包括: 除其他外,暗示保證或完整性,準確性,充分性,可靠性,商業適用性,令人滿意的質量,適用於某些事項的條件 目標和報銷必要的維護或修理費用。
請注意,某些司法管轄區的法律禁止在某種程度上排除擔保或允許這種排除; 通過這種方式, 此免責聲明可能不適用於您或可能在有限範圍內申請。
請注意,互聯網不是完全受保護的環境,可能會攔截,丟失,損壞或更改傳輸的信息。 由於用戶可以訪問位於俄羅斯聯邦服務器上的此站點,而不會侵犯第三方的權利,因此本網站的運行 由俄羅斯公司Orient Telecom JSC,Irkutsk提供,銀行不對本網站的運營負責,也不保證沒有故障和錯誤 或故障排除。銀行不對可能存在的病毒或其他可能對其所在站點或服務器造成損害的程序負責。 本行不承擔其在俄羅斯聯邦所在地的任何義務,本網站上的信息被視為在俄羅斯聯邦提供並受到監管 俄羅斯聯邦和中華民國的適用法律。如果您從俄羅斯聯邦境外的地區訪問本網站, 您接受遵守當地,國家或國際法律的風險和全部責任,包括但不限於證券法。
儘管網站定期更新,但網站上的信息並不總是最新的。 網站及其提供的信息(包括這些條件)可以 更改和更新,恕不另行通知。
有關業績的信息不應被視為未來結果的指標或保證; 沒有明示或暗示 有關未來業績的保證和陳述。
本網站可能包含估算和預測,包括計劃,機會;談判;市場和經濟條件;財政資源的可用性;適當的價值。 這些估計和預測並不保證銀行或任何其他人的未來表現。世行不承諾審查這些估計和預測。 基於任何未來事件,與情況或意見的變化有關,與新信息的出現或其他原因有關。 由於銀行無法控制的一系列因素,未來的實際表現可能與估計和預測中的表現不同, 包括相關市場的變化或總體經濟狀況的變化,經濟發展或經濟衰退普遍放緩的可能性;產品和地域集中; 行業競爭;資本市場的變化和利率的變化;國家機構的決定;手冊組成的變化;稅法的變化; 天氣狀況和其他可能影響世行活動或損害資產的自然現象;第三方拒絕或無法履行合同義務; 雙方未能就某些條件達成協議並且無法完成交易;與合資企業和共同所有人的財務穩定性相關的風險; 溝通中斷;以及各自活動中固有的其他風險。

免責聲明
對於直接,實際,間接,偶然損害或其他損害的合同,微妙或其他索賠,銀行概不負責(即使銀行被警告可能造成損害) 與訪問,使用或無法使用本網站,某些產品,服務或本網站內容有關,或與傳輸有關的其他內容, 攔截或損壞傳輸到本網站或從本網站傳輸的信息。 某些司法管轄區的法律禁止免除對間接或附帶損害的責任。 或僅在一定程度上允許這種拒絕; 因此,此免責聲明可能不適用於您或可能在有限範圍內申請。

退款
您同意賠償銀行的任何損害,並免除與索賠,損失,費用和開支相關的任何責任,包括律師產生的費用 由於您違反這些條款或使用本網站或其上發布的材料,包括但不限於您的責任 魯莽或故意的行為。

與其他網站的鏈接
與其他網站的鏈接僅供參考,未經銀行分析。 銀行不承擔任何責任,也不對這些網站的內容表示批准。 或網頁。 對於與某些網站鏈接相關的任何損失或處罰,銀行概不負責。

對本網站和使用條款的更改
本網站包含的任何信息如有更改,恕不另行通知。 本行保留隨時修改本網站內容的權利, 更改指向其他網站的鏈接或從此網站刪除網頁。 這些使用條款也可能會定期修改,同時您也可以使用此條款 更改後的網站表示您接受修訂後的這些使用條款。

終止
銀行保留隨時終止您使用本網站許可的權利,恕不另行通知。

完整協議
這些條件構成您與銀行之間關於使用本網站的完整協議。

網絡安全政策

數據保護
本網站提供的個人信息僅在遵守我們的隱私政策的前提下使用。 通過向我們提供個人信息,您同意根據我們的隱私政策使用它。

存儲和保護您的個人信息
銀行力求保護您的個人信息的機密性,防止其未經授權的披露。 但是,銀行不能保證您的個人信息不會受到未經授權的訪問(例如,黑客),或者不會發生未經授權的披露。 您必須立即通知銀行任何安全漏洞,以防止未經授權披露您的個人信息。

推薦的電腦軟件

推薦瀏覽器

對於用戶

  • 10.0或更高版本
  • 最新版
  • 最新版本


  • 適用於用戶
  • 最新版本
  • 最新版
  • 最新版本


  • * 如果沒有推薦的軟件,將無法使用網站上的所有資料。
    * 請注意,即使您使用正確的軟件,某些設置和用戶程序設置也可能會影響正確的查看。