Mobile Banking

Mobile Banking represents a range of round-the-clock financial services offered via wireless network for customers to perform banking transactions through mobile devices. At present, main function of First Sino Bank Mobile Banking is for customers to pay different bills - repay credit card, top up mobile phone, pay telephone fee, pay public utility bill, buy flight ticket, and other services depending on what local branches could serve. Moreover, mobile users can also use First Sino Bank Mobile Banking to manage their accounts opened in other banks. No need to check account balance in the counter any more, you can do it on mobile facilities.
Manage accounts in other banks. Anytime, anywhere you can cross-check the balances in the accounts opened in up to ten different banks and pool the funds into one accoun to know the balance conveniently.
Top up mobile phone/pay utility bills. You may prefer to save the trouble of paying all utility bills (water, gas, electricity) and topping up your mobile phone (run by China Mobile, China Unicom, China Telecom) by First Sino Bank Mobile Banking, anytime, anywhere.
Repay credit card of other banks. Instead of running around different banks every month before the repayment date, just handle all your credit cards bills with First Sino Bank Mobile Banking as easily as you wish.
Buy lottery tickets/games card. Now buy lottery tickets anytime by First Sino Bank Mobile Banking, make all your dreams of becoming a millionaire which could be just one lottery draw away. Your lucky money will be deposited into your bank account automatically.
It's easy, fast, and convenient to buy or top up jcard through First Sino Bank Mobile Banking services. All the discounts, 3000 games and Q coins at your choice.
Buy flight ticket. First Sino Bank Mobile Banking also contains flight tickets booking service. Users can choose any domestic flight available via First Sino Bank Mobile Banking. Just for traveling people like you- save time, save trouble, easy booking, easy journey!

手機銀行

手機銀行代表一系列通過無線網絡提供的全天候金融服務,供客戶通過移動設備進行銀行交易。 目前,華一銀行手機銀行的主要功能是為客戶支付不同的賬單 - 償還信用卡,充值手機,支付電話費,支付公用事業費, 根據當地分支機構可以提供的服務,購買機票和其他服務。此外,移動用戶還可以使用華一銀行手機銀行管理其他銀行開立的賬戶。 無需再查看櫃檯的賬戶餘額,您可以在移動設施上進行。
管理其他銀行的賬戶。 無論何時何地,您都可以交叉核對在多達十家不同銀行開立的賬戶中的餘額,並將資金匯集到一個賬戶中以方便地了解餘額。
充值手機/支付水電費。 您可能更願意隨時隨地通過華一銀行手機銀行支付所有水電費(水費,燃氣費,電費)和手機費(由中國移動,中國聯通,中國電信運營)。
償還其他銀行的信用卡。 而不是在還款日期之前每個月在不同的銀行附近運行,只需使用華一銀行手機銀行就可以輕鬆處理所有信用卡賬單。
買彩票/遊戲卡。 現在,您可以隨時通過華一銀行手機銀行購買彩票,讓您成為百萬富翁的夢想,這可能只是一次抽獎。您的幸運資金將自動存入您的銀行賬戶。
通過華一銀行手機銀行服務購買或充值jcard簡單,快捷,方便。所有折扣,3000遊戲和Q幣供您選擇。點擊。
買機票。 華一銀行手機銀行還包含機票預訂服務。用戶可以通過華一銀行手機銀行選擇任何國內航班。 只為喜歡旅行的人 - 節省時間,省事,輕鬆預訂,輕鬆旅行!