Personal Internet Banking

The new generation Personal Internet Banking matches with the new generation core banking system of «First Sino Bank». It delivers more comprehensive, more convenient, faster and safer Internet Banking services to meet the diversified needs of the online customers, who will find the new First Sino Internet Banking system a new experience to use. Under the customer-oriented philosophy, First Sino new generation Personal Internet Banking has two versions: Signed Edition and Certificate Edition to cater for different types of customers in terms of the services and functions, the entry level and the security.

New generation Personal Internet Banking has the following features and benefits:

1. Safe and reliable. In no way certificate information stored in First Sino Shield can be exported and copied under the rigorous digital certification system that has passed the national security authentication. Other measures include customer authentication and client ActiveX. In the Signed Edition, transfer and remittance are protected by the additional SMS verification code.
2. Strong functions. A/C management, investment and wealth management, transfer and remittance, payment of bills and others are some of the 170+ personalized functions for you to choose from.
3. Pre-installed certificate. Digital certificate is pre-installed in First Sino Shield. No need for you to download. Just insert the First Sino Shield into your computer and straight away login First Sino website.
4. Account details at a glance. All your First Sino cards and accounts are displayed in a list under your customer No. and sorted by deposit, loan, credit card or wealth management, with total on your assets and liabilities.
5. Integrated wealth management services. All wealth management services including personal wealth management, precious metal, fund, third party depositary, online loan, credit card are bundled under Personal Internet Banking for the fast and easy access.
6. Remittance discount Offer. Big discounts are offered on the published fee for remittance transactions. Different options are available for you to remit money depending on when your remittance is credited to your payee's account:
1) Free of charge for remittances via Internet Banking to accounts in «First Sino Bank» or in other banks if you use First Sino debit card - Gold Card/Platinum Card/Diamond Card.
2) Free of charge for real-time remittances to accounts in other banks if you use First Sino debit card - Classic Card; 90% discount if the remittance is credited into your payee's account one day later, 50% discount for other types of remittances.

個人網上銀行

新一代個人網上銀行與華一銀行的新一代核心銀行系統相匹配。 它提供更全面,更方便,更快捷,更安全的網上銀行服務,以滿足在線客戶的多樣化需求, 誰將找到新的華一銀行網上銀行系統使用的新體驗。在客戶導向的理念下,华一银行新一代個人網上銀行有兩個版本: 簽名版和證書版,以滿足不同類型的客戶的服務和功能,入門級和安全性。

新一代個人網上銀行具有以下特點和優點:

1.安全可靠。在華一銀行盾中存儲的證書信息絕不能在通過國家的嚴格數字認證系統下導出和復制 安全認證。其他措施包括客戶身份驗證和客戶端。在簽名版中,轉帳和匯款受附加SMS驗證碼的保護。
2.功能強大。 管理,投資和財富管理,轉賬和匯款,賬單支付等是170多種個性化功能中的一部分供您選擇。
3.預裝證書。數字證書預裝在華一銀行盾。無需下載。只需將華一銀行盾插入您的計算機即可登錄華一銀行網站。
4.賬戶詳情一目了然。您的所有華一銀行卡和賬戶都顯示在您的客戶編號下的列表中,並按存款,貸款,信用卡或財富管理進行排序,總資產和負債。點擊。
5.綜合財富管理服務。所有財富管理服務包括個人理財,貴金屬,基金,第三方存託,網上貸款,信用卡等捆綁在個人網上銀行下方,方便快捷。點擊。
6.匯款折扣優惠。匯款交易的已公佈費用可享受大幅折扣。根據匯款時間的不同,您可以根據不同的方式匯款會計入您的收款人帳戶:
1)如果您使用華一銀行借記卡,可以免費通過網上銀行匯款到華一銀行或其他銀行的賬戶-金卡/白金卡/鑽石卡。點擊
2)如果您使用華一銀行借記卡 - 經典卡,則可免費向其他銀行的賬戶匯款;如果匯款可享90折優惠一天后存入您的收款人帳戶,其他類型的匯款可享受50%的折扣。