First Sino Bank provides financial services to its customers.

First Sino Bank offers consumer banking services such as deposits and money transfers, foreign exchange, investment products, mortgage loans and insurance agencies; and corporate banking services related to deposits and money transfers, financial products, international trading transactions and currency / derivative financial instruments. The company was founded in 1997 and is headquartered in Shanghai, China.

First Sino Bank operates as a subsidiary of Lotus Worldwide Ltd. It has branches in Shenzhen, Tianjin and Suzhou; and branches in Shenzhen Baoan, Tianjin Binhai, Shanghai Hongqiao, Shanghai Xu, Shanghai Jiying, Shanghai Songjiang, Shanghai Minhang, Shanghai Qingpu, Shanghai Xintiandi and Shanghai Jing'ang. First Sino Bank works as a subsidiary of Lotus Worldwide Ltd.

The China Banking Regulatory Commission approved the plan of the Taiwanese company Fubon Financial Holding Co. on the acquisition of controlling shares of First Sino Bank. Fubon Holding, the second largest financial conglomerate in Taiwan in terms of assets, bought 80% of First Sino Bank shares for 5.65 billion yuan ($ 906 million). The deal was approved by a Taiwan regulator in 2013. After the completion of the transaction, Fubon received 14 branches in the top priority Chinese cities in the Pearl River Delta area.

华一银行為其客戶提供金融服務。

华一银行提供存款和匯款,外匯,投資產品,抵押貸款和保險代理等消費者銀行服務; 與存款和匯款,金融產品,國際貿易交易和貨幣/衍生金融工具有關的公司銀行服務。 該公司成立於1997年,總部位於中國上海。

华一银行是的子公司,在深圳,天津和蘇州設有分支機構。 分公司在深圳寶安,天津濱海,上海虹橋,上海徐,上海吉英,上海松江,上海閔行,上海青浦,上海新天地和上海京浜。第一銀行工作 作為的子公司。

中國銀行業監督管理委員會批准了台灣公司富邦金融控股有限公司收購华一银行控股股份的計劃。 台資第二大金融集團富邦控股以56.5億元人民幣(9.06億美元)收購了华一银行80%的股份。 該交易於2013年獲得台灣監管機構的批准。 交易完成後,富邦在珠江三角洲地區的中國首都城市接待了14家分行。