Insurance Services

Definition
«First Sino Bank» acts as an agent to sell life and property insurance policies on behalf of the domestic insurance companies within its scope, via «First Sino Bank» counter, Telephone Banking, Internet Banking, and channels of credit and loans. «First Sino Bank» also provides other service such as consultancy and support to «First Sino Bank» corporate and individual customers. In addition, leveraging on «First Sino Bank» advanced technology and system, the insurance companies may entrust «First Sino Bank» to collect premium on-behalf, make claim payment, surrender value payment, or pay bonus, through Internet Banking or «First Sino Bank» counters.
Service Category
1. Sales of life insurance products: «First Sino Bank» works with life insurance company to select or design life insurance products tailored to the needs of the bank customers. The products are sold through different channels to all individual customers through bank counter, call center, and Internet Banking, which include universal policy, bonus insurance, accident insurance, and others.
2. Sales of non-life insurance products: «First Sino Bank» works with property insurance company to select or design non-life insurance products tailored to the needs of the bank's corporate or individual customers. The products are distributed through bank counter, call center, and Internet Banking, which mainly cover property insurance for companies.
3. Collection of premium and payment of claims: «First Sino Bank» leverages on its advanced settlement network to offer services for insurance companies as collection of first and renewal insurance premiums, claim payment, surrender value payment, or policy bonus.

保險服務

定義
華一銀行代表其範圍內的國內保險公司代理出售人身和財產保險單,通過華一銀行櫃檯, 電話銀行,網上銀行,信貸渠道。華一銀行還為華一銀行提供諮詢和支持等服務 企業和個人客戶。此外,利用華一銀行的先進技術和製度,保險公司可以委託華一銀行 通過網上銀行或華一銀行櫃檯代表收取保費,支付索賠,退還超值或支付獎金。
服務類別
1.人壽保險產品銷售:華一銀行與人壽保險公司合作,根據銀行客戶的需求選擇或設計人壽保險產品。 產品通過銀行櫃檯,呼叫中心和網上銀行通過不同渠道銷售給所有個人客戶,包括普遍保單,獎金保險,意外保險等。
2.非壽險產品的銷售:華一銀行與財產保險公司合作,根據銀行的需求選擇或設計非壽險產品。 公司或個人客戶。產品通過銀行櫃檯,呼叫中心和網上銀行分發,主要包括公司的財產保險。
3.保險費和索賠支付:華一銀行利用其先進的結算網絡為保險公司提供服務,作為收集和 續保保險費,索賠付款,退保價值付款或保單獎金。