Fund

Under the approval of China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRC), «First Sino Bank» started its Fund Investment Service in November 2004. Since then, the service gathered momentum in terms of number, type and size of funds offered and scored over 200,000 customers, who all enjoy handsome return and build up wealth from the investment through.
Strength of «First Sino Bank» approach is the “Serve, Listen and Professional” which is based on the premise that quality service is of paramount importance to win the support of customers. In 2008, after a radical gear up, «First Sino Bank» launches a marketing campaign - “Buy Fund, at «First Sino Bank», Get all F8” to promote 8 new services, as below:
(I) Rational Investment: «First Sino Bank» Fund Sales System changes a new face in a recent full upgrade. By incorporating industry-first risk assessment function to assess the risk level of fund and attune to the client’s appetite for risk, the new system helps investors to pick the right choice. The system truly reflects that «First Sino Bank» is committed to win every customer by staying close to CSRC’s requirement: Sell funds differently according to investors risk preferences.
(II) Monthly Saving Plan: A newly-launched service designed to reduce risk by investing a set sum at pre-determined regular intervals, in tune with your personal needs and investment goal. Customers are free to choose the deduction date (every month from the 1st day to the 28th) and cycle.
(III) Smart Tool: use one «First Sino Bank» Card anytime to switch between three investment vehicles - fund, gold, stock – to enjoy all the investment services offered.
(IV) Best Pick: To enhance the line up of funds available in «First Sino Bank» pool in terms of number, type and quality, «First Sino Bank» is going to enlist A-class fund management companies and include best-of-breed and innovative fund products to at least 100 by the end of 2008.
(V) 24-hour Non-stop: With our next-generation Fund System fully upgraded, «First Sino Bank» Internet Banking and Phone Banking are now slated to be among the best in the industry. The two «First Sino Bank» electronic platforms offer complete, convenient and tailored services for all investors to subscribe, buy or redeem funds 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, or submit orders during off-trading hours (processed automatically on the next dealing day). Just pick up the phone or do a few clicks, buy anytime, anywhere.
(VI) e-Rate: Starting from November 5, 2007, «First Sino Bank» offers discount privilege up to 40% to customers who choose to buy equity funds through Internet Banking to reduce transaction cost.
(VII) Act Now: Included in our next-generation Fund System is a function for automatic opening of Fund A/C. All you need is to sign the agreement, «First Sino Bank» system will do the rest, easy, quick.
(VIII) Market Watch: Latest quotes, news, charts and insights are all available at «First Sino Bank» website, delivered by «First Sino Bank» selected group of information providers.
We are committed, we Serve, Listen and Professional. We – a network of over 31 branches and 300 outlets in China – achieve maximum satisfaction to our customers through safe, fast, efficient, convenient and premium services. We hope more customers enjoy our fund investment service. Power your assets to new heights! With us, with «First Sino Bank»!

基金

經中國證券監督管理委員會批准,華一銀行於2004年11月啟動基金投資服務。 所提供資金的數量,類型和規模,以及超過20萬客戶的得分,他們都享有豐厚的回報,並從投資中獲得財富。點擊
華一銀行方式的優勢在於服務,傾聽和專業,這是基於優質服務對贏得客戶支持至關重要的前提。 2008年,在一次激進的裝備之後,華一銀行推出了一項營銷活動 - “購買基金,在華一銀行,全力以赴F8”推廣8項新服務,具體如下:
(I) 理性投資華一銀行基金銷售系統在近期全面升級中煥然一新。通過結合行業優先風險評估功能來評估風險水平 基金和調整客戶的風險偏好,新系統幫助投資者選擇正確的選擇。該系統真實地反映了華一銀行致力於贏得每一個人 客戶接近中國證監會的要求:根據投資者的風險偏好,以不同方式出售資金。點擊
(II)每月儲蓄計劃:一項新推出的服務,旨在通過按預先定期的時間間隔投資一筆款項來降低風險,與您的個人需求和投資目標保持一致。 客戶可以自由選擇扣除日期(從第1天到第28天的每個月)和周期。
(III) 智能工具:隨時使用一張華一銀行卡在三種投資工具(基金,黃金,股票)之間切換,享受所提供的所有投資服務。點擊。
(IV)最佳選擇:為了加強華一銀行池在數量,類型和質量方面的優勢,華一銀行將爭取A級基金管理公司 並在2008年底之前將至少100種最佳和創新的基金產品包括在內。
(V) 24小時不間斷:隨著我們的下一代基金系統全面升級,華一銀行網上銀行和電話銀行業務現已成為業界最佳之一。 兩個華一銀行電子平台為所有投資者提供全面,便捷和量身定制的服務,每週7天,每天24小時訂閱,購買或贖回資金, 或在非交易時間提交訂單(在下一個交易日自動處理)。只需拿起電話或點擊幾下,隨時隨地購買。
(V)電子房價:自2007年11月5日起,華一銀行為選擇通過網上銀行購買股票資金以降低交易成本的客戶提供高達40%的折扣優惠。
(VII) 立即行動:我們的下一代基金系統包括自動開立基金A / C的功能。所有你需要的是簽署協議,華一銀行系統將做其餘的,簡單,快速。
(VIII)市場觀察:華一銀行網站提供最新報價,新聞,圖表和見解,由華一銀行選定的信息提供商提供。點擊。
我們致力於服務,傾聽和專業。我們 - 在中國擁有超過31家分支機構和300家分店的網絡 - 通過安全,快速,高效的方式為客戶提供最大的滿意度 方便和優質的服務。我們希望更多客戶享受我們的基金投資服務。將您的資產提升到新的高度!和我們一起,華一銀行!