Bank Customs Link

Bank-Customs Link is a support service under China e-Port. Customs System, e-Port Data Center and First Sino Bank System are inter-connected. This is an accurate, fast and convenient service for corporate customers to pay customs duties online instead of the conventional way.
Corporate customers only need to log in to China e-Port website in the office, issue payment instructions as required. First Sino Bank will directly deduct the amount from corporate account after receiving the instruction. Goods can be cleared through the customs after successful payment.

Types of Duties can be paid online
Import duty, export duty, anti-dumping duty, import VAT, penalty income, deferred tax interest, deferred consumer tax interest, deferred VAT interest, import consumer tax, articles by post, monitoring fee, fee for delayed declaration, security deposit and late fee.
1. To pay online, declaration and duties payment can be done at e-Port Data Center website. Every step is transparent to user.
2. Online payment is signed using digital certificate instead of by hand. Fewer trips mean faster customs clearance, more efficient and less cost. Further, duties can be paid online if declared in other cities. This helps simplify the management of paying duties in other cities.
3. During customs clearance, paper-based voucher printed by Customs on-site will not be returned to company first. Instead, company can only collect the voucher after First Sino Bank verification and posting to Treasury. In this way, no paper involved during duties payment, no need for officer-in-charge to bring along the voucher to clear customs and handover to financial personnel.
4. System is open, low cost, and simple. Services are available around the clock every day of the year. Payment can be made anytime, anywhere.
5. Multi-level security measures taken to ensure the reliability of the system. Further, more support services are offered to let corporate clients fully enjoy fast and convenient e-Banking services.

銀行海關鏈接

是中国电子口岸的支持服务。海关系统,电子口岸数据中心和华一银行系统相互连接。这是一种准确,快捷,便捷的服务企业客户在线支付关税而不是传统方式。
企业客户只需登录办公室的中国电子口岸网站,根据需要发出付款说明。华一银行将直接从公司账户中扣除金额收到指示。成功付款后,货物可以通过海关清关。

职责类型可以在线支付进口关税,出口关税,反倾销税,进口增值税,罚款收入,递延所得税利息,递延消费税利息,递延增值税利息,进口消费税,邮寄物品,监管费,
延迟申报费,保证金和滞纳金。
1.在线支付,申报和关税支付可在e-Port数据中心网站上完成。每一步对用户都是透明的。
2.在线支付使用数字证书而不是手工签署。更少的旅行意味着更快的通关,更高效和更低的成本。此外,如果在其他城市宣布,可以在线支付关税。这有助于简化其他城市的支付责任管理。
3.清关过程中,海关现场印制的纸质凭证不会先退回公司。相反,公司只能在华一银行验证和发布后收取凭证财政部。通过这种方式,在缴纳税款时不涉及任何纸张,无需负责人员携带凭证以清关并移交给财务人员。
4.系统开放,成本低,简单。酒店全天24小时提供服务。可以随时随地付款。
5.采取多层次安全措施以确保系统的可靠性。此外,还提供更多支持服务,让企业客户充分享受快捷方便的电子银行服务。