Overview

On February 23, 2005, «First Sino Bank» Co., Ltd is the first bank in China pursuant to the newly in force “Measures on Administration of Custodian Qualification of Securities Investment Fund” to gain such qualification and certified by China Securities Regulatory Commission and China Banking Regulatory Commission. This paves the ground for «First Sino Bank» to increase product offering and gain competitive edge in intermediary services.

Cuttingedge Operation Platform

Technical-Backed by a matured, forward-looking and state-of-the-art system both in structural design and equipment devices; “Decouple”- no physical connection between office network and service network to enable the security and independence of the asset under custody; Disaster Recovery – Advanced framework and technology used at the bottom layer to allow access from remote browser. Backup center separated located from the production system.

Productand Services

True, complete and accurate accounting and audit on the asset under custody. Identify the fair value and the net value of the assets under custody, as required by laws, rules, regulations and contracts. Prepare balance sheet and other financial reports on the assets under custody, as required by the principal

Internal Control

Funds held in «First Sino Bank» custody are managed under a scheme of check and balance where the operation of front office and back office are separated. Risk control is clearly defined in each job role. Besides intensive training and enforcement of ethical behavior among employees, 27 internal control chapters are laid down for best practice of risk aversion and bring this «First Sino Bank» custody service under regulatory oversight since it was started.

Our Commitments

Customer Focus driven by Trust & Due Diligence” Complete accounting audit Clearing & Settlement – Fast, Safe, Accurate Full monitoring on each transaction Strict Management, Internal Control, Risk Prevention

概观

2005年2月23日,华一银行股份有限公司成为中国第一家依据新生效的“托管人管理办法” 证券投资基金资格“获得中国证监会和中国银行业监督管理委员会颁发的资格。 这为华一银行增加产品供应量并在中介服务领域获得竞争优势奠定了基础。

操作平台

技术 - 由结构设计和设备设备中成熟,前瞻性和先进的系统支持; “解耦” - 办公网络和服务网络之间没有物理连接,以保证被保管资产的安全性和独立性; 灾难恢复 - 底层使用的高级框架和技术,允许从远程浏览器进行访问。备份中心与生产系统分开。

产品和服务

对托管资产进行真实,完整,准确的会计和审计。 根据法律,规则,法规和合同的要求,确定托管资产的公允价值和净值。 按照委托人的要求,准备资产负债表和其他有关托管资产的财务报告

内部控制

在华一银行保管的资金根据检查和平衡计划进行管理,前台和后台的运作是分开的。 每个工作角色都明确规定了风险控制。除了在员工中进行强化培训和道德行为执法外,还制定了27个内部控制章节 为避免风险规避的最佳做法,并将此华一银行托管服务自监管起见以来一直受到监管。

我们的承诺

以信任和尽职调查为导向的客户关注“ 完成会计审计 清算和结算 - 快速,安全,准确 对每笔交易进行全面监控 严格管理,内部控制,风险防范